With a denunciation of internet people, he abandoned us all to DOOMDOOMDOOM over a year ago. But like a dog returning to vomit (I forget where I heard that phrase, but I like it) he has resurfaced after getting banned from some weirdo’s forum. Like Stefan Molyneux’s outcasts he decided the best revenge was starting up his own forum wherein to discuss how everybody sucks. I was never that big a fan, but I thought I’d give those who were a heads up. In unrelated news, Dain reports that The Art of the Possible is now archived at a new bare-bones wordpress site. Coming on the heels of the returns of Fourth Checkraise and Fafblog, could a Post-Austrian Economics revival be far behind? No Treason of course will live on only at the Internet Archive because John T. Kennedy is so lazy.

